SZFI Theoretical Solid State Physics Department

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 Újfalussy Balázs
physicist, Ph.D.
ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hu
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171

Staff of the Department

 Strongly correlated systems "Momentum" research group
Legeza Őrs csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1912legeza.ors@wigner.hu
Barcza Gergely
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190barcza.gergely@wigner.hu
  Benedek Zsolt
 benedek.zsolt@wigner.hu
Csirik Mihály András
physicist, Ph.D student, young researcher
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190csirik.mihaly@wigner.hu
Hagymási Imre
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190hagymasi.imre@wigner.hu
Máté Mihály
physicist, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046mate.mihaly@wigner.hu
Mosoni Tamás
electrical engineer
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1938mosoni.tamas@wigner.hu
Szalay Szilárd
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046szalay.szilard@wigner.hu
  Vizkeleti Áron
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000vizkeleti.aron@wigner.hu
 Long-range order in condensed systems research group
Újfalussy Balázs osztályvezető, csoportvezető
physicist, Ph.D.
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hu
Balla Péter
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1134balla.peter@wigner.hu
  Gulyás Gábor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000gulyas.gabor@wigner.hu
Kiss Annamária
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1373kiss.annamaria@wigner.hu
Kriza György Dénes
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2631,
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1379
kriza.gyorgy@wigner.hu
  Lászlóffy András
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000laszloffy.andras@wigner.hu
Palotás Krisztián
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3032palotas.krisztian@wigner.hu
Penc Karlo
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1967penc.karlo@wigner.hu
Vitos Levente
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171vitos.levente@wigner.hu
  Vörös Dániel
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000voros.daniel@wigner.hu
 Semiconductor nanostructures "Momentum" research group
Gali Ádám osztályvezető, csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor, egyetemi tanár
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1913gali.adam@wigner.hu
Beke Dávid
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543beke.david@wigner.hu
Bodrog Zoltán
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654bodrog.zoltan@wigner.hu
  Czene Szabolcs
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559czene.szabolcs@wigner.hu
  Jegenyés Nikoletta
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558jegenyes.nikoletta@wigner.hu
Károlyházy Gyula
chemical engineer, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543karolyhazy.gyula@wigner.hu
  Nain Mukesh
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355nain.mukesh@wigner.hu
  Nej Zsóka
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1772nej.zsoka@wigner.hu
  Pershin Anton
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000pershin.anton@wigner.hu
  Rudolf Mátyás
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559rudolf.matyas@wigner.hu
  Song Li
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000li.song@wigner.hu
  Tamási János
chemical engineer, technical assistant
 tamasi.janos@wigner.hu
Thiering Gergő
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654thiering.gergo@wigner.hu
  Udvarhelyi Péter
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000udvarhelyi.peter@wigner.hu
  Verkhovlyuk Vladimir
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000vladimir.verkhovlyuk@wigner.hu
  Viszoki Ádám Gábor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000viszoki.adam@wigner.hu

 

 Others not in groups
Sólyom Jenő
physicist, member of the H.A.S., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2633solyom.jeno@wigner.hu
Sütő András
physicist, D.Sc., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2216suto.andras@wigner.hu
Varga Lajos Károly
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
retired
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1657,
+36 1 392 2787
varga.lajos@wigner.hu
  Wojnarovich Ferenc
retired
 wojnarovich.ferenc@wigner.hu