SZFI Theoretical Solid State Physics Department

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 Újfalussy Balázs

ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hun-ren.hu
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171

Staff of the Department

 Strongly Correlated Systems Research Group
Legeza Örs csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1912legeza.ors@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Barcza Gergely
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190barcza.gergely@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Ganyecz Ádám
Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190ganyecz.adam@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Hagymási Imre
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190hagymasi.imre@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Kapás Kornél
research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046kapas.kornel@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Máté Mihály
physicist, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046mate.mihaly@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Menczer Andor
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000menczer.andor@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Mosoni Tamás
electrical engineer, MSc, development engineer
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1938mosoni.tamas@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Olasz András
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190olasz.andras@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Sólyom Jenő
physicist, member of the H.A.S., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2633solyom.jeno@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Szalay Szilárd
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046szalay.szilard@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Szász Krisztián
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000szasz.krisztian@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Werner Miklós Antal
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046werner.miklos@wigner.hun-ren.hu
 Quantum Materials Research Group
Újfalussy Balázs osztályvezető, csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Hetényi Balázs
research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000hetenyi.balazs@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Kiss Annamária
physicist-engineer, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1373kiss.annamaria@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Kucska Nóra
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3027kucska.nora@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Lászlóffy András
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3027laszloffy.andras@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Palotás Krisztián
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3032palotas.krisztian@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Penc Karlo
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1967penc.karlo@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Rohit Babar
research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190rohit.babar@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Rózsa Levente
senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3027rozsa.levente@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Vitos Levente
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171vitos.levente@wigner.hun-ren.hu
 Semiconductor Nanostructures Research Group
Gali Ádám osztályvezető, csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., research professor, professor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1913gali.adam@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Beke Dávid
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543beke.david@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Bian Guodong
 bian.guodong@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Czene Szabolcs
chemist, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559czene.szabolcs@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Ghafaricherati Nima
physicist, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222ghafari.cherati.nima@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Jakab Árpád
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543jakab.arpad@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Jegenyés Nikoletta
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558jegenyes.nikoletta@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Kocsor Laura
chemist, Ph.D student, research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1252kocsor.laura@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Meysam Mohseni
physicist, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654mohseni.meysam@wigner.hun-ren.hu
  Pershin Anton
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355pershin.anton@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Rózsa Péter
chemical engineer, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559rozsa.peter@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Rudolf Mátyás
chemical engineer, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559rudolf.matyas@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Sarah Morais Bezerra
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222morais.sarah@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Song Li
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654li.song@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Tamási János
chemical engineer, research staff
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558tamasi.janos@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Thiering Gergő
physicist, research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355thiering.gergo@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Verkhovlyuk Vladimir
physicist, Ph.D., junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558vladimir.verkhovlyuk@wigner.hun-ren.hu

 

 Others not in groups
Sütő András
physicist, D.Sc., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2216suto.andras@wigner.hun-ren.hu
Varga Lajos Károly
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
retired
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1657,
+36 1 392 2787
varga.lajos@wigner.hun-ren.hu