SZFI Theoretical Solid State Physics Department

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 Újfalussy Balázs

ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hu
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171

Staff of the Department

 Strongly correlated systems "Momentum" research group
Legeza Őrs csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1912legeza.ors@wigner.hu
Barcza Gergely
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190barcza.gergely@wigner.hu
Benedek Zsolt
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190benedek.zsolt@wigner.hu
Csirik Mihály András
physicist, Ph.D student, research fellow
on leave
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190csirik.mihaly@wigner.hu
  Ganyecz Ádám
research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000ganyecz.adam@wigner.hu
Hagymási Imre
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190hagymasi.imre@wigner.hu
Máté Mihály
physicist, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046mate.mihaly@wigner.hu
Mosoni Tamás
electrical engineer, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1938mosoni.tamas@wigner.hu
  Olasz András
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1190olasz.andras@wigner.hu
Sólyom Jenő
physicist, member of the H.A.S., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2633solyom.jeno@wigner.hu
Szalay Szilárd
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3046szalay.szilard@wigner.hu
  Szász Krisztián
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000szasz.krisztian@wigner.hu
  Tarcsayné Petrov Klára
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1938petrov.klara@wigner.hu
 Long-range order in condensed systems research group
Újfalussy Balázs osztályvezető, csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171ujfalussy.balazs@wigner.hu
Balla Péter
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1134balla.peter@wigner.hu
  Contini Abilio Ivan
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000abilio.ivan@wigner.hu
Gulyás Gábor
physicist-engineer, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1657gulyas.gabor@wigner.hu
Kiss Annamária
physicist-engineer, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1373kiss.annamaria@wigner.hu
  Kondákor Márk
 kondakor.mark@wigner.hu
  Kránitz Péter
 kranitz.peter@wigner.hu
Kriza György Dénes
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2631,
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1379
kriza.gyorgy@wigner.hu
  Kucska Nóra
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000kucska.nora@wigner.hu
Lászlóffy András
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3027laszloffy.andras@wigner.hu
  Nagyfalusi Balázs
research assistant
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3027nagyfalusi.balazs@wigner.hu
Palotás Krisztián
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3032palotas.krisztian@wigner.hu
Penc Karlo
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1967penc.karlo@wigner.hu
  Rohit Babar
 rohit.babar@wigner.hu
Vitos Levente
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1171vitos.levente@wigner.hu
  Vörös Dániel
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000voros.daniel@wigner.hu
 Semiconductor nanostructures "Momentum" research group
Gali Ádám osztályvezető, csoportvezető
physicist, D.Sc., scientific advisor, professor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1913gali.adam@wigner.hu
Beke Dávid
chemical engineer, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543beke.david@wigner.hu
Bodrog Zoltán
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654bodrog.zoltan@wigner.hu
Czene Szabolcs
chemist, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559czene.szabolcs@wigner.hu
Jegenyés Nikoletta
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558jegenyes.nikoletta@wigner.hu
Károlyházy Gyula
chemical engineer, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1543karolyhazy.gyula@wigner.hu
  Maák Pál Andor
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000maak.pal@wigner.hu
Meysam Mohseni
physicist, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654mohseni.meysam@wigner.hu
Naina Mukesh
physicist, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355nain.mukesh@wigner.hu
Nej Zsóka
project manager, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1772nej.zsoka@wigner.hu
Nima Ghafari Cherati
physicist, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222ghafari.cherati.nima@wigner.hu
  Pershin Anton
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355pershin.anton@wigner.hu
Rózsa Péter
chemical engineer, Ph.D student, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559rozsa.peter@wigner.hu
Rudolf Mátyás
chemical engineer, junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1559rudolf.matyas@wigner.hu
  Sarah Morais Bezerra
junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000morais.sarah@wigner.hu
Song Li
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1654li.song@wigner.hu
Tamási János
chemical engineer, research staff
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558tamasi.janos@wigner.hu
Thiering Gergő
physicist, research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355thiering.gergo@wigner.hu
Udvarhelyi Péter
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1355udvarhelyi.peter@wigner.hu
Verkhovlyuk Vladimir
physicist, Ph.D., junior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1558vladimir.verkhovlyuk@wigner.hu

 

 Others not in groups
Sütő András
physicist, D.Sc., professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2216suto.andras@wigner.hu
Varga Lajos Károly
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
retired
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1657,
+36 1 392 2787
varga.lajos@wigner.hu
  Wojnarovich Ferenc
retired
 wojnarovich.ferenc@wigner.hu