RMI Department for Computational Sciences

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 Telcs András
Ph.D., scientific advisor
telcs.andras@wigner.hu
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1491

Staff of the Department

 Computational systems neuroscience "Momentum" research group
Orbán Gergő csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2732orban.gergo@wigner.hu
Csikor Ferenc
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2744csikor.ferenc@wigner.hu
Érdi Péter
physicist, professor emeritus
+36 1 392 2742erdi.peter@wigner.hu
  Fráter Csenge
+36 1 392 2744frater.csenge@wigner.hu
  Hajnal Márton
+36 1 392 2744hajnal.marton@wigner.hu
  Meszéna Balázs
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1119meszena.balazs@wigner.hu
Nagy Dávid Gergely
+36 1 392 2744nagy.g.david@wigner.hu
Stippinger Marcell
physicist, Ph.D.
+36 1 392 2742stippinger.marcell@wigner.hu
Telcs András osztályvezető
Ph.D., scientific advisor
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1491telcs.andras@wigner.hu
 Theoretical neuroscience and complex systems research group
Somogyvári Zoltán csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1238somogyvari.zoltan@wigner.hu
Bazsó Fülöp
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1238bazso.fulop@wigner.hu
Bencze Attila István
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2541bencze.attila@wigner.hu
Benkő Zsigmond
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000benko.zsigmond@wigner.hu
  File Bálint
+36 1 392 2742file.balint@wigner.hu
  Jenkovszky László
retired
 jenkovszky.laszlo@wigner.hu
Kiss Tamás
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1238kiss.t@wigner.hu
  Négyessy László
biologist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1238negyessy.laszlo@wigner.hu
  Szalisznyó Krisztina
on leave
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3257szalisznyo.krisztina@wigner.hu
Zalányi László András
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1238zalanyi.laszlo@wigner.hu
 Neurorehabilitation and motor control research group group
Laczkó József csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2565,
+36 1 392 2564
laczko.jozsef@wigner.hu
Arató András
retired
+36 1 392 2564arato.andras@wigner.hu
  Páli Jenő
+36 1 392 2566pali.jeno@wigner.hu
Percze-Mravcsik Mariann
+36 1 392 2566percze-mravcsik.mariann@wigner.hu
  Vaspöri Teréz
retired
+36 1 392 2565vaspori.terez@wigner.hu
  Zólyominé Botzheim Lilla
+36 1 392 2565botzheim.lilla@wigner.hu
 Data and compute intensive sciences research group
  Jakovác Antal csoportvezető
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000jakovac.antal@wigner.hu
Csabai István Ervin
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000csabai.istvan@wigner.hu
  Kurbucz Marcell Tamás
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 0000kurbucz.marcell@wigner.hu
 Quantum computing and informatics research group
Zimborás Zoltán csoportvezető
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 3387zimboras.zoltan@wigner.hu
  Barankai Norbert
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1788barankai.norbert@wigner.hu
  Cristhiano André, Gamarano Duarte Carneiro Silva
 duarte.cristhiano@wigner.hu
Jakab Dávid
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1264jakab.david@wigner.hu
Lukács Árpád László
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
on leave
+36 1 392 2222 Ext. 1149lukacs.arpad@wigner.hu