Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:19
In a German-Hungarian collaboration led by the University of Hamburg, Krisztián Palotás (Wigner RCP…
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:30
The Special Issue of the Open Access journal Polymers (MDPI, IF=3.426) is open for submissions.…
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:25
Based on the research it is very unlikely that virions directly reach the lungs, even if one…
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:40
The GPU Laboratory of the Wigner Research Centre for Physics is organizing the 10th anniversary GPU…
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 11:29
An article, written by Tamas Biro, has been published in the October 2020 issue of the Open Access…
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:08
Two power supplies have been developed by the Space Engineering Research Team of the Wigner Physics…
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 07:56
Icarus is a prestigious scientific journal devoted to Solar System studies, published by Elsevier…
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:59
Our colleagues published a review paper on new trends of nano-optical research in Reviews of Modern…
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:37
The CERN Council announced that it had unanimously updated the strategy intended to guide the…
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 09:40
A Special Issue with two of our colleagues as Editors in the Open Access journal "Crystals" is open…